List of Banks Under IBPS | IBPS RRB CWE PO/Clerk Participating Banks

List of Banks Under IBPS | IBPS RRB CWE PO/Clerk Participating Banks

0

List of Banks Under IBPS 

List of Banks Under IBPSInstitute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) is a self-governing firm in India. IBPS is accepted as scholastic and research oriented foundation as an institute, with an aim of developing human-resource through people’s consideration. In this article you’ll get List of Banks under IBPS. Since, IBPS provides services to its workers in the area of personnel selection, recruitment etc. To recruit eligible aspirants in public sector banks it conducts various examinations every year from time to time. 

In the year 2011, IBPS was declared a Common Written Examination (CWE) for the assortment of Probationary Officers and Clerks for recruiting them in Indian banks. Here, we are providing List of Banks Under IBPS listing up the record of Banks which comes under IBPS. IBPS provides services to its workers in the area of personnel selection, recruitment etc. To recruit eligible aspirants in public sector banks it conducts various examinations every year from time to time.

This examination is arranged to choose eligible aspirants for Clerical post in Public Sector Banks. According to applicant’s performance in the examination candidates are shortlisted and preferred for the available clerk’s posts.

Career In Banking Sector

So, go through the page thoroughly and sustain your Knowledge with the List of Banks under IBPS. And this is very important for all aspirants to know before appearing for this exam.

Bank Coaching Centers

List of Banks Under IBPS

Here’s a list of Participating Bank with IBPS Examination with their Official site:

  1. Allahabad Bank- www.allahabadbank.in
  2. Andhra Bank- www.andhrabank.in
  3. Bank of Baroda- www.bankofbaroda.co.in
  4. Bank of India- www.bankofindia.com
  5. Bank of Maharashtra- www.bankofmaharashtra.in
  6. Canara Bank- www.canarabank.in
  7. Central Bank of India- www.centralbankofindia.co.in
  8. Corporation Bank- www.corpbank.com
  9. Dena Bank- www.denabank.co.in
  10. IDBI Bank- www.idbi.com
  11. Indian Bank- www.indianbank.in
  12. Indian Overseas Bank- www.iob.in
  13. Oriental Bank of Commerce- www.obcindia.co.in
  14. Punjab National Bank- www.pnbindia.in
  15. Punjab and Sind Bank- www.psbindia.com
  16. State Bank of India- www.sbi.co.in
  17. Syndicate Bank- www.syndicatebank.in
  18. UCO Bank- www.ucobank.in
  19. Union Bank of India- www.unionbankofindia.co.in
  20. United Bank of India- www.unitedbankofindia.com
  21. Vijaya Bank- www.vijayabank.com

IBPS; Institute of banking personnel selection is responsible for performing CWE for the assortment of eligible and skilled aspirants for different Private and Public Sector banks. Before appearing for this exam, one should have proper information about indulging Banks with IBPS Examination. IBPS CWE is one among the most competitive examinations in India with a selection ratio of 1 out of 1000. Around 20 lakhs candidates appeared in CWE-3.

You may also like to visit this section

IBPS Syllabus IBPS Question Papers
IBPS Study Material How To Prepare For IBPS Exam
IBPS Eligibility Criteria IBPS Exam Schedule
Current Bank Jobs Bank Interview Questions And Answers
Bank Exam Model Question Papers Bank Exam Syllabus
How To Get A Bank Job List of Banks in India

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Reply