ICSE Board Date Sheet 2015 (10th / 12th Class) Exam Time Table

ICSE Board Date Sheet 2015 (10th / 12th Class) Exam Time Table


ICSE Board Date Sheet 2015

Students, who are waiting for the ICSE Board Date Sheet 2015 of 10th & 12th class, are notified that it has been released by the ICSE Board. Appearing students appearing for the examination session 2015 may check the exam schedule in below section. 10th and 12th class Examination will get started in the month of February 2015.

Candidates who are appearing in examination must check the exam date sheet and prepare with proper time management. For other information relevant to ICSE Board Date Sheet 2015 must go through the details shaped below the team of recruitmentlauncher.com.

Time Management for Students

Date Sheet:

ICSE Board Date Sheet 10th Class:

Day & Date (2015) Time Subject Duration

February 26


11.00 a.m.


Hindi 3 hrs

February 27

English Language – ENGLISH Paper 1 2 hrs.

February 28

09.00 a.m. Art Paper I (Still Life) 3 hrs.

March 2


11.00 a.m.

Literature in English – ENGLISH Paper 2  

2 hrs.


March 4

History & Civics – H.C.G. – Paper 1

March 7

09.00 a.m. Art Paper II (Nature Drawing/ Painting) 3 hrs.

March 9





11.00 a.m.

Mathematics 2½ hrs.

March 11

Geography – H.C.G. – Paper 2 2 hrs.

March 13

Second Languages:

Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati,

Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, Manipuri,

Marathi, Nepali, Odia, Punjabi, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul,

Telugu, Urdu

Modern Foreign Languages:

Arabic, Bhahasa Indonesia, Bhahasa Malaysia, Chinese,

French, German, Kiswahili, Korean, Modern Armenian,

Spanish, Thai, Tibetan



3 hrs.


March 14

09.00 a.m. Art Paper III (Original Composition)

March 16







11.00 a.m.

Physics – SCIENCE Paper 1  







2 hrs.










3 hrs.


March 17

Commercial Studies (Group II Elective)

(Group II Elective)

Sanskrit / French / Portuguese


March 18

Chemistry – SCIENCE Paper 2

March 20

(Group III-Elective)

Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer

Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications,

Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French,

German, Hindustani Music , Home Science, Indian Dance,

Physical Education, Spanish, Western Music, Yoga


Technical Drawing Applications


March 21

09.00 a.m. Art Paper IV (Applied Art) 3 hrs.

March 23



11.00 a.m.

Biology – SCIENCE Paper 3  

2 hrs.


March 25

Environmental Science (Group II Elective)

March 30

Economics (Group II Elective)


How To Prepare For Exam In Less Time

ICSE Board Date Sheet 12th Class:

Monday, February 9 9.00 A.M. Physics Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 10 Indian Music Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)

Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)

Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session

20 minutes for each candidate

20 minutes for each candidate

1 hr.

Wednesday, February 11 Chemistry Paper 2 (Practical)  



3 hrs.

Thursday, February 12 Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session
Friday, February 13 Biology Paper 2 (Practical)
Saturday, February 14 Art Paper 1

Biotechnology Paper 2 (Practical)

Monday, February 16 Computer Science Paper 2 (Practical)

Planning Session

Examination Session

Wednesday, February 18  

2.00 P.M.

Friday, February 20 Home Science Paper 1 (Theory)

Geom. & Mechanical Drawing

Geom. & Building Drawing

Saturday, February 21 9.00 A.M Art Paper 2
Monday 3 hrs. , February 23 2.00 P.M. Computer Science Paper 1 (Theory)
Tuesday, February 24 9.00 A.M Fashion Designing Paper 2 (Practical)
Wednesday, February 25 2.00 P.M. Physical Education Paper 1 (Theory)
Friday, February 27 2.00 P.M. English Paper1
Saturday, February 28 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 3
Monday, March 02 2.00 P.M. English Paper 2
Wednesday, March 04 Psychology
Saturday, March 07 Elective English
Tuesday, March 10 Physics Paper 1 (Theory)
Wednesday, March 11 Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 1 (Theory)

Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 1 (Theory)

Fashion Designing Paper 1 (Theory)

Thursday, March 12 Commerce

Electricity & Electronics

Friday, March 13 Political Science
Saturday, March 14 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 4
Monday, March 16 2.00 P.M Mathematics
Wednesday, March 18 Business Studies
Thursday, March 19 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 5
Friday, March 20 2.00 P.M. Chemistry Paper 1 (Theory)
Monday, March 23 Economics
Wednesday, March 25 Biology Paper 1 (Theory)
Thursday, March 26 Accounts
Friday, March 27 Geography

Biotechnology Paper 1 (Theory)

Monday, March 30 History
Tuesday, March 31 Indian/Foreign Languages

Classical Languages

Wednesday, April 1 Environmental Science Paper 1(Theory)


ICSE Board conducts examination once in a year. ICSE Board conducts the examination in February and March every year and update examination timetable in January month. Here we have mentioned datasheet of year 2015.

Check Related Updates:

You may also check more important links

Career Opportunities For Freshers / Experience How To Qualify Written Exam
Online Test For Preparation Top Universities in India
Jobs By Qualification Best Colleges in India



For other relevant details may visit the Official Link.


Leave a Reply